Because Female Hygiene is utmost important- Ft. Everteen

Indian women often tend to ignore their personal hygiene and their life revolves around their family. So when brand Everteen approached me with their range of products I stood up with them as I want to aware my lovely ladies and clear some air from the taboo in which we live in. At that particular instant, I also felt the same way what other people will think of me, but a few minutes later I have realized the seriousness about this matter and replied them with a big YES on my mail.img_3893

So when they offered me to select my own products I went away and chose Menstrual Cup, Natural Intimate Wash, Hygiene Wipes and Panty Liner. And here I am with my take on them.img_3890

The first product which I have tried is Everteen Panty Liners which comes individually packed in a travel-friendly pouch. They are made up of soft cotton and doesn’t cause uneasiness and have antibacterial negative ion strip. They absorb light unexpected discharge efficiently and is best for everyday use. They are super thin and doesn’t cause any peek a boo from the clothes.

Price:- 166 INR for 30 piecesimg_3891

Next is the Everteen Intimate Hygiene Wipes which again comes individually packed in a travel-friendly pouch. They come super handy and can be used wherever you need them after sexual activity or urination or during periods. They are free from any baddies like alcohol, SLS & parabens. And are ultrasoft which helps in that discomfort time of the day. They have a mild refreshing fragrance and contains natural ingredients. That’s all we need right???

Price:- 149 INR for 15.img_3892

Next is the Everteen Intimate Wash comes in a clear transparent bottle with a flip flop cap.It prevents bad odour and vaginal infection if used on a daily basis. It can be used once a day during the shower and keeps the vagina fresh all day long. It maintains the natural pH balance of the vagina. It is made out of natural ingredients and has a pleasant herbal smell. One drop is enough for complete vaginal care and lasts long.

Price:- 180 INR for 105 ml bottle.img_3889

And the last product is Everteen Menstrual Cup. So it’s a new thing for me although I have heard about it in the past. It saves a lot of money and is a one-time investment. It makes your periods mess free. It is very easy to use and doesn’t cause any discomfort. It is leakproof and ideal for outdoor activities for a short period of time i.e. 6-7 hours. The only disadvantage is that you need to sterilize it after every use but after all, you are saving our environment too by a small effort of yours.

Price:- 455 INR.

You can check all the products by clicking here.

I hope you gals have enjoyed this blog of mine and find it useful too for your everyday needs. Until we meet again in my blog take care.

Lots Of Love ❤  ❤  ❤

Noopur

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Because Female Hygiene is utmost important- Ft. Everteen

Leave a comment