My Wedding Day With Esha’s Salon & Makeup Studio, Jhansi

Indian marriages are colorful and shiny and I guess almost every Indian bride must have planned something or the other for her wedding day since childhood. I too had some top-notch imaginations for my big day. And been born and brought up in a small town named Jhansi which has been rightly famous worldwide for the extraordinary valor and pride of Rani Lakhsmi Bai, I know my sources are limited and I have to do my own research and understand my basic requirements and have to find someone who can understand my needs when it comes to my look. Makeup and hair are the keys for your wedding look, it will either create you or break you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So when I landed back after quitting my job in Pune, my journey of finding a makeup artist has started. And after going through hundreds of pictures that are available online my different makeup artist I finally make up my mind and called Esha Salon for an appointment with Ishwinder Arora Dii for a quick session. But we never knew that small chit chat session will last for an hour and will have an endless conversation on different kind of hair styles and makeup looks.

MP04-1697

Aj Mere Piya Ghar Aege

MP04-1501

Maharani Pose  ❤

Discussing over various looks we ended up my preference and go for a subtle look with a messy hair bun.A nd you all can scroll over droll worthy pictures.

MP04-465

Hair On Point

 

46adcfa5-269f-44c8-9a6a-8ad52954dfea

Ishwinder doing her magic

Ishwinder had created a minimalistic look with utmost precision. According to me, less is more when it comes to bridal makeup.After all, I don’t want to be a whitish cakey bride. I love my own skin color and that is what Ishwinder has done magic with. And her makeup lasts long like hell.I literally need to use micellar water to remove it after vidaai.2ed6173e-3561-4b3b-b0e6-0ef8528cbdff

 

e3cc48c7-0a20-4ea4-a431-b53f692aacfa

If you are going to have a wedding near Jhansi then just go ahead and cherish your precious moments.

You can check her facebook page here.

6cf25d78-0ac8-4edc-9ede-efad716bbf8d

At last, I would like to thank the team of Esha’s Salon for their every effort they have done for me and tolerating my all the tantrums I have thrown on them. ❤ ❤ ❤

And Ishwinder Dii is a gem ❤

***A completely non-sponsored post***

Leave a comment