Raw Rituals New Launch:-

Raw Rituals is one of my absolute love when it comes to choosing promising organic skincare brands plus it is one of those brands which started their journey when I have my journey too in the world of blogging. So recently when they have contacted me for their new launches I couldn’t control myself and agreed to try it for you guys.img_6045

Raw Rituals Licorice Skin Polish Face Mask has all the right ingredients which help in removing the dead skin cells and illuminating the skin from within. It makes the skin soft and supple and you can actually see the difference just after the one use. Licorice present in the mask is useful for skin toning and skin tightening. Orange Peels and Roses are loaded with natural oils that can be used to moisturize the skin that locks the moisture into the skin. I generally mix the mask with water as it already contains aloe and rose and keep it on the face for 30 minutes. It cools down the skin too and gives that spa-like pleasure. Overall it’s the new love of my skin. Who doesn’t like the glowing skin??? Right02554a81-9908-4d30-87e8-10568df8cdb4

Raw Rituals Activated Charcoal Face & Body Bar is the new bar that I have inculcated in my beauty regime after so long and has its own reasons. Firstly it cleans my skin thoroughly without drifting off natural oils of my dry skin and the combination of activated charcoal and lemon brightens up the face. I do not use the bar on the face directly but rub the wet soap on my palms first. Vitamin E oil present in the bar nourishes the skin. It is not harsh for the skin and cleanses the skin just like the organic powder cleansers. I am using this soap twice a day and loving the end results. And I don’t feel like using any sort of scrub after using this. And keep it aside for my face only.63c3fd6c-37f3-45f1-b81f-137a17fd845a

Raw Rituals Lavender & Mint Body Bar is just perfect for this humid climate and mild fragrance of lavender and mint lingers with you all day long. Lavender Buds present in the bar are ideal for daily exfoliation. It refreshes your mind and soul and gives that cleansed refreshed feeling from within. It nourishes the skin too at the same time as it contains the goodness of olive and coconut oil. The soft foams created are the result of the authenticity of the pure oils used in the making of the bar.f6e5a42a-071c-46d4-b8c2-f6ca8f614a7e

You can check out the Raw Rituals website from here. So, that’s all for today will be back soon inky pinky promise …

 

Leave a comment