New Skincare Routine With Deyga

So in all this Corona Virus chaos, I have visited Thailand lately for a rejuvenating trip and I can’t get over those ombre blue water islands in Krabi and Phuket. But with mesmerizing views I got sunkissed.
And I wanted to start fresh to give the best of magical ingredients that my skin is craving for. And I was having one big bundle of goodies waiting for me all this while from the brand Deyga and I started as soon as I came back.img_0086
We all need a scrub to exfoliate the all gunk out of our skin and give it all the nourishment it needed. Rose Scrub by Deyga contains rose petals, lotus petals, beetroot extract, semolina, aloe vera powder and rice flour. So now we know the magic right???
So the particles are so fine that it will flush off all the dead skin cells and you won’t even feel it while scrubbing. It makes your skin soft and supple in one go…

Price:- 570 INRimg_0084
Then I use Rose and Mulethi Face Pack but these two products I use twice in a week. Liquorice or Mulethi is mainly used to brighten the skin and it cleanses and moisturizes at the same time. We need to mix the face pack with milk and leave it for 20-30 minutes and we are good to go. And the glow is visible from inside out. It brightens up the face instantly.

Price:- 490 INRimg_0092
And at last for completing the routine I use Beautifying Serum by Deyga which is loaded with the goodness of Moringa, Almond, Baobab and Kukui Oil. Where Moringa fights against ageing and keeps your skin forever young. Almond is for deep nourishment of the skin. And Baobab is for rejuvenating the skin cells and kukui takes care of the suppleness and elasticity of the skin. Beautifying serum is all you need to seal your skin with all the goodness.

Price:- 730 INRimg_0091

I am a dry skin baby so it needs heavy duty moisturiser for fighting against dryness.And Rose & Geranium Body Butter is helping me with the same.It hydrates my skin well and has a very soothing rosy fragrance which uplifts your mood all day long.It makes my skin  soft and supple …What else do I need right???

Price:- 550 INR

Here is the link to the website:- https://deyga.in

That’s all for my complete routine that I am following these days religiously and loving the results of it.

 

 

Leave a comment