VASU FACIAL BEAUTY OIL REVIEW

So I have to attend my brother’s wedding next month. Instead of making appointments in the makeup salon, I have decided to invest my time in my skin and this one product that I have inculcated in my nighttime routine is Vasu Facial Beauty Oil.

It is enriched with Kumkumadi Tailam which is well known for imparting a unique glow to the skin.It is gold in yellow and I can say it’s a gold for the skin.It gets absorbed by the skin easily and I am free from that greasy texture.

HOW TO USE:-

After cleansing the face at night with a mild cleanser. I generally use it before going to the bed. And tada wake up with a healthy glow in the morning every day.It is made up of natural oils that works like magic on the skin.

KEY INGREDIENTS:

Kumkumadi Oil in Ayurveda as a ‘Miraculous Elixir’ for the skin, Kumkumadi is an absolute classic! It lightens and brightens the complexion. It evens skin tone, clears blemishes, minimises fine lines and surface imperfections and also helps improve skin’s texture.

It contains the goodness of Avocado oil which gives elasticity and suppleness to the skin.

Argon Oil gets absorbed by the skin quickly and is used to tone the skin. Vitamins present in argan oil are used to cure fine lines and wrinkles.

Lavender Oil has anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties that fight against acne.

Grapeseed Oil contains astringent qualities that help to tighten the skin. It is a very light oil that is absorbed by the skin quickly and gives deep skin nourishment.

PRICE:-

550 INR for 25ml

MY EXPERIENCE:-

After using the product for almost 10 days. I have seen visible changes in my skin.It has definitely improved the texture of the skin.It has reduced the spots that I had on my skin due to hormonal imbalanace.It is free from mineral oil,silicones,dyes and artificial fragrance.So all good things right???

It has pleasant ayurvedic smell so it doesn’t bothers my nose too.It comes with a droper for easy access of the oil.It evens out the skin and makes it glowy and healthy.

You can check out the brand’s Instagram handle -(@vasuhealthcare) 

Product Link is given here- https://bit.ly/2Z18YW5

#Facialoil #Skincare #FaceOil #NaturalGlow #AgeSpots #Wrinkles #Blemishes #KumkumadiTailam #GlowingSkin #Beauty #VasuHealthcare #MadeInIndia

Leave a comment