What’s In My Travel Makeup Bag???

 

Travelling wouldn’t be complete without capturing pictures and for them, we work hard with our makeup kit. Today I am here with the makeup essentials that I have taken in my recent trip to Goa.

IMG_4560

  • Lipsticks :- Because lips don’t lie ❤ and my favourites are from Jeffree Star and Mac Cosmetics.
  • Compact:- One from the Mac Cosmetics is all you need to brighten up your face in a matter of few seconds.
  • Kajal :- is a must for those dramatic eye looks and my favourite one is from Plum.
  • Tattoo Eye Liner from Katvon D Cosmetics.
  • Highlighter:- Mary Lou Manizer from The Balm Cosmetics is a cult favourite for obvious reasons.IMG_4562
  • Blush:- Who doesn’t love those natural looking pink cheeks and I use one from the Maybelline for that effect.
  • Mascara:- It is safe to carry one for the date night.
  • Bronzer:- Although I love myself the way I am already. But sometimes I love to apply bronzer from The Benefit Cosmetics for chiselled bones.

IMG_4565

Love you peeps ❤ ❤ ❤

Will meet you soon with my next blog….

 

Leave a comment